Love, Creekwood - Becky Albertalli

Love, Creekwood

By Becky Albertalli

  • Release Date: 2020-06-30
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Size: 1.06 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Love, Creekwood.pdf 46,812 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Love, Creekwood.pdf 20,659 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Love, Creekwood.pdf 39,500 KB/Sec

Description

Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor!

It’s been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah’s unforgettable night at senior prom.

Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began—on email.

Praise for the Simonverse novels: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, The Upside of Unrequited, and Leah on the Offbeat:

“Worthy of Fault in Our Stars–level obsession.”—Entertainment Weekly, on Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

“Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can’t stop hugging this book.”—Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, on The Upside of Unrequited

“Albertalli has a fantastic ear for voice, and it’s beautifully on dis­play in Leah’s funny, wry, and vulnerable first-person narrative.”—ALA Booklist (starred review), on Leah on the Offbeat

keyboard_arrow_up